Welcome to Travel Séances in India

Uniquely Powerful Adventures

in Sense-Making, Way-finding

& Direction-setting

Thank you for joining fellow leaders, culture-shifters, and intrepid entrepreneurs in these shared transformational and fun experiences. This is your Travel Séance Passport  to delightfully enriching interactive adventures in fresh perspectives, greater clarity and inner knowing/wisdom.

 

You are now registered in 3 scheduled 90-minute, private group sessions. Below you will find details and links to access this Travel Séance Series

You may want to have a small notebook to capture on paper  new perspectives, points of clarity, or even questions that emerge from shared comments and conversations during the series of 3 Travel Seances.

Please add these dates/times to your calendar. 

Travel Séance Series

When:

  • Friday, May 22 | 12:00pm-1:30pm PT / 3:00pm-4:30pm ET / 8:00pm-9:30pm BST [world clock]

  • Friday, May 29 | 12:00pm-1:30pm PT / 3:00pm-4:30pm ET / 8:00pm-9:30pm BST [world clock]

  • Friday, June 5 | 12:00pm-1:30pm PT / 3:00pm-4:30pm ET / 8:00pm-9:30pm BST  [world clock]

 

Where:

Travel Séance Series LIVE via Zoom — https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81191306933?pwd=Q3JzcSt6cTNWUVdvMStOd1N5SjEwQT09 

 

Meeting ID: 811 9130 6933 

Password: 034660

Please join each session a few minutes early. Zoom security requires that each participant enter a waiting room. From there I have to admit you into your Travel Séance.

 

I look forward to connecting with you. If you have any questions, please feel welcome to contact me at: 

sylvia@wildwisdomjourneys.com.

Presented By...