Welcome to Moments in Bali

Uniquely Powerful Adventures

in Sense-Making, Way-finding

& Direction-setting

Thank you for joining diverse leaders, culture-shifters, intrepid entrepreneurs and innovators in this beyond-the-conventional, transformational, fun virtual experience. This is your Travel Séance Passport to a delightfully enriching interactive adventure in fresh perspectives, unexpected clarity, inner knowing and shared wisdom.

 

Now you are registered in a 90-minute, small private group of Moments in Bali Travel Séance. Below you will find details and links to this virtual event. 

During these moments of discovery you may want to have a small notebook handy to capture on paper shifts in perception and new insights, or questions that emerge from comments and conversations during this Travel Séance.

Please add this link, date and time to your calendar. 

Travel Séance

When:

  • Saturday, August 8 | 12:00pm-1:30pm PT / 2:00pm-3:30pm CT / 3:00pm-4:30pm ET [world clock]

 

Where:

Moments in Bali Travel Séance LIVE via Zoom 𑁋

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82455243949?pwd=QlE1bkZXa3ZCMDJtZFQ1NmI0RHYrZz09

Meeting ID: 824 5524 3949

Passcode: 805202

Your Guide:

Sylvia Warren, Travel Shaman

Please join the session a few minutes early. Zoom security requires that each participant enter a waiting room. From there I have to admit you into the Travel Séance.

 

I look forward to connecting with you. If you have any questions, please feel welcome to contact me at: 

sylvia@wildwisdomjourneys.com.

Presented By...

WWJ_Consciousness_Shifting.013.jpg
slide.017.jpg