Welcome to Moments in Nepal

Uniquely Powerful Adventures

in Sense-Making, Way-finding

& Direction-setting

Thank you for joining diverse leaders, culture-shifters, intrepid entrepreneurs and innovators in this beyond-the-conventional, transformational, fun virtual experience. This is your Travel Séance Passport to a delightfully enriching interactive adventure in fresh perspectives, unexpected clarity, inner knowing and shared wisdom.

 

Now you are registered in a 90-minute, small private group of Moments in Nepal Travel Séance. Below you will find details and links to this virtual event. 

During these moments of discovery you may want to have a small notebook handy to capture on paper shifts in perception and new insights, or questions that emerge from comments and conversations during this Travel Séance.

Please add this link, date and time to your calendar. 

Travel Séance

When:

  • Friday, July 31 | 1:00pm-2:30pm PT / 3:00pm-4:30pm CT / 4:00pm-5:30pm ET [world clock]

 

Where:

Moments in Nepal Travel Séance LIVE via Zoom 𑁋 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83954992348?pwd=dWgwY0lGL0ZsclpVSE9SVmNOakZWUT09

Meeting ID: 839 5499 2348

Password: 741589

Your Guide:

Sylvia Warren, Travel Shaman (in photo above)

Please join the session a few minutes early. Zoom security requires that each participant enter a waiting room. From there I have to admit you into the Travel Séance.

 

I look forward to connecting with you. If you have any questions, please feel welcome to contact me at: 

sylvia@wildwisdomjourneys.com.

Presented By...

WWJ_Consciousness_Shifting.013.jpg
slide.017.jpg