top of page

Welcome to Wild Wisdom Journeys in Istanbul & on the Silk Road

Uniquely Powerful Adventures

in Sense-Making, Way-finding

& Direction-setting

44.JPG

Thank you for joining diverse leaders, culture-shifters, intrepid entrepreneurs and innovators in this beyond-the-conventional, transformational, fun virtual travel adventure. This is your Wild Wisdom Journeys Passport to a unique, delightfully enriching interactive experience in fresh perspectives, unexpected clarity, inner knowing and shared wisdom.

 

Now you are registered in three 90-minute, small private group experiences of Wild Wisdom Journeys in Istanbul & on the Silk Road. Below you will find details and links to these virtual events. 

During these 'tele-trips' you will want to have 3 Travel Essentials with you.

  1. Travel Notes: small notebook & pen

  2. Travel Scent : flower, herb, incense, or essential oil

  3. Travel Stone. small rock or crystal 

Please add this link, date and time to your calendar. 

Istanbul & the Silk Road Wild Wisdom Journeys

When:

  • Saturday, August 10; Saturday, August 17, & Saturday, August 24, 2024 | 1:00pm-2:30pm PT / 3:00-4:30pm CT / 4:00-5:30pm ET [world clock]

 

Where:

Istanbul & the Silk Road Wild Wisdom Journeys 𑁋 LIVE via Zoom 

 

One tap mobile

  • +16699006833,,88210213841# US (San Jose)

  • +16694449171,,88210213841# US

Your Guide:

Sylvia Warren, Travel Shaman

Please join the session a few minutes early. Zoom security requires that each participant enter a waiting room. From there I have to admit you into Wild Wisdom Journeys.

 

I look forward to connecting with you. If you have any questions, please feel welcome to contact me at: 

sylvia@wildwisdomjourneys.com.

Presented By...

WWJ_Consciousness_Shifting.013.jpg
slide.017.jpg
bottom of page